Get-Together with classmates in DC

9 Aug

We are in front of

I took a trip to DC in July to meet some of my old schoolmates I hadn’t seen over 30 years. We had such a wonderful time together. The best part was sharing stories and memories about our life in college as students. Some of the stories were funny, some were sad, and some were scary. I put a photo show together and saved as a video in MP4 format. Hope you’ll enjoy.

Oops! Have trouble to upload the video. I have to upgrade the space. You all just have wait till I have the money to do so.

Leave a Reply

